first in art education since 1901
 
Davis Publications, Inc.
2014 Catalog
art education curriculum
quick search
 

find us on:

  • Davis Publications on Twitter!
  • Davis Publications on Facebook!
  • Davis Publications on YouTube!
  • Follow Me on Pinterest
Contact Davis

Phone

Toll Free 1 (800) 533-2847
Main 1 (508) 754-7201

Fax

Main Fax 1 (508) 753-3834
Davis Art Slides Fax 1 (508) 831-9260
Editorial Fax 1 (508) 791-0779

Mail
Davis Publications, Inc.
50 Portland St.
Worcester, MA 01608

 
Email

Customer Service Coordinator
Lynn Babineau
lbabineau@davisart.com

Customer Service Associate
Laura Flavin
lflavin@davisart.com

Sales Support Manager
Toni Henneman
thenneman@davisart.com

Regional Sales Manager—Adoption States
Scott Benson
sbenson@davisart.com

Regional sales Manager—Open Territory
Pat Mehan
pmehan@davisart.com

Bids and Contracts Manager
Deborah A. Dilling
ddilling@davisart.com

Editorial
David Coen
dcoen@davisart.com

Editorial Assistant
Annette Cinelli
acinelli@davisart.com

Contact Davis Art Images by Email  (^top)

Curator of Slides
Karl Cole
kcole@davisart.com

Manager of Imaging Production
Tom Fiorelli
tfiorelli@davisart.com

Customer Service Coordinator
Lydia Keene-Kendrick
lkeenekendrick@davisart.com

Digital Imaging Production Technician
Anette Macintire
amacintire@davisart.com

Art Slides Photographic Production Assistant
Morgan Watkins

Contacting SchoolArts Magazine  (^top)
Subscriptions & Back Issues

Jackie Gothing
(800) 533-2847
(508) 754-7201 x 220
jgothing@davisart.com

Advertising
Christina Carelli
(800) 533-2847
(508) 754-7201 x235
ccarelli@davisart.com

Jessica Mccorkle
(800) 533-2847
(508) 754-7201 x219
jmccorkle@davisart.com

SchoolArts Writer's Guidelines
Sarah Messier
(800) 533-2847
(508) 754-7201 x232
smessier@davisart.com

Permission To Reproduce Articles
Copyright Clearance Center
222 Rosewood Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 750-8400

SchoolArts Manuscript Submission
Nancy Walkup, Editor
2223 Parkside Drive
Denton, TX 76201
Fax: (940) 387-2516
nwalkup@netzero.com

Davis Sales Representatives (^top)

Download Davis Sales Representative Contact List
PDF format and may take some time to display, especially if you are using a slow modem.


© 2014 Davis Publications, Inc.